Sales Team

Login

We require the following information to enter this part of the Empire Life Investments web site:

Dealer Code:
Rep Code:

Need Help?

Please enter your 3 to 4 digit dealer code and 3 to 5 digit rep code. If you need further assistance, please call 1 855 823-6883.


Western Canada

Regional Vice-President
Carl Presland CFP, CLU
Regional Vice-President

Carl has been in our business for 18 years and has a successful track record of driving sales growth and providing leadership in Insurance and Investments. He started in our industry with Mutual Life of Canada in Ottawa. After building his own AGA with IA in Ottawa, Carl moved to BC to become a part of a producers group and TPA. He later moved into management roles with a competitor firm. Carl joined Empire Life in January 2016 as Regional Vice-President, retail distribution for Western Canada.

Carl holds both his CFP and CLU designations.

Regional Sales Associates

Eugene Chan, BA (Econ), CIM
Regional Sales Associate

Manitoba and Saskatchewan

eugene.chan@empire.ca

  • Phone: 1 800 656-2878 ext. 8705

Naveen Majumder
Regional Sales Associate
Alberta

naveen.majumder@empire.ca

  • Phone: 1 800 656-2878 ext. 8710
Tim Abdelkhalek, BBA, PFP
Regional Sales Associate

British Columbia

tim.abdelkhalek@empire.ca

  • Phone: 1 888 627-3591 ext. 5204

Sales Support Coordinators

Amber Hall
Sales Support Coordinator

Western Canada

amber.hall@empire.ca

  • Phone: 1 877 548-1881 ext. 8707

Suzanne McMahon
Sales Support Coordinator

Western Canada

Suzanne.McMahon@empire.ca

  • Phone: 1 877 548-1881 ext. 5231

Ontario, Atlantic Canada & National Relationships

Regional Vice-Presidents

Walter Kordiuk, CFP, CIM
Regional Vice-President

Based in Burlington, Walter joined Empire Life in September 2004 as a Regional Investment Manager. He has 19 years of experience in the financial services industry including roles in retirement planning, sales management and investment marketing with various insurance companies and a national MGA.

Walter graduated from the University of Toronto with a BA in Economics.

He is an active member of his local Advocis chapter and is on the CLHIA Segregated Funds Executive Committee.

Regional Sales Associates

Brennan Smith
Regional Sales Associate
Ontario

Brennan.Smith@empire.ca

  • Phone: 1-888-548-4729 ext. 3463

Raj Singh
Regional Sales Associate
Atlantic Canada
Ontario

raj.singh@empire.ca

  • Phone: 1-888-548-4729 x 4308

Zartashia Hashmi
Regional Sales Associate

South Central Ontario South Western Ontario

zartashia.hashmi@empire.ca

  • Phone: 1-888-548-4729 ext.  4240

Sales Support Coordinators

Aili Dupuis
Sales Support Coordinator
Ontario

aili.dupuis@empire.ca

  • Phone: 1 877 548-1881 ext. 8720

Aruna Maharaj
Sales Support Coordinator

Ontario

aruna.maharaj@empire.ca

  • Phone: 1-888-548-4729 ext. 4805

Eufrazia Andrade
Sales Support Coordinator

Ontario, Atlantic Canada

eufrazia.andrade@empire.ca

  • Phone: 1 888 548-4729, ext. 4410

Quebec

Regional Vice-President
Richard Jean
Vice-President, Retail Investment Distribution

Richard joined Empire Life in October 2009 as Executive Account Manager, Investments and quickly established himself as a valued associate with the Empire Life distribution partners in the Quebec region.

Prior to joining Empire Life, Richard held senior sales positions in companies that specialized in insurance, mutual funds and the structured notes market.

Regional Sales Associates

Radu Pop
Regional Sales Associate

Montreal South & Quebec

radu.pop@empire.ca

  • Phone: 1-800-371-9151 ext. 8234

Soraya Roger
Regional Sales Associate
Montreal North and Eastern Townships

Soraya.roger@empire.ca

  • Phone: 1-800-371-9151 ext. 8253

Sales Support Coordinator

Genevieve Boule-Ferron
Sales Support Coordinators

Quebec

genevieve.boule-ferron@empire.ca

  • Phone: 1 877 548-1881 ext. 8269

Pierrette Cote
Sales Support Coordinator

Quebec

Pierrette.Cote@empire.ca

  • Phone: 1 877 548-1881 ext. 8502